New Guild of Temple Musicians Board for 2021 – 2023 will be installed on June 30 as part of the Plenary at the Annual Convention.

2021 – 2023 Board

President: David Shukiar
Vice President Education: Molly May
Vice President Membership: Emily Timmons
Vice President Finance: Lauren Laird
Vice President Communications: Courtney Cummings
Vice President Convention: Beth Pennamacoor
Vice President Special Projects: Dr. Alan Mason
Secretary: Lindi Rivers
Immediate Past President: Marla Aviva Bentley

Board of Trustees Members-at-Large
Cantor Steven Hevenstone
Kelly Onickel
Barry Pilson (Website)
Dr. John Stefano
Marshall Voit

Together, our goal is to enhance the knowledge and expertise of synagogue musicians through continuing education.


GTM News

Bimonthly articles and news about the practice of creating music in Jewish settings.